Daughters corner issue #4

Hi! It’s me again, I’ve decided to  write once a month.

Love (<3) ?

You may have seen tee-shirts with the word love written on them, and when you see them what do you think of ? I personally think of fashion and how cool shirts like that are, but what should we think of when we see the word love? We should think of the giver and maker of love, not just a tee-shirt! For an example, whenever I see a really good movie I usually say, “Oh that was really good!” (and then I talk about it for about three days afterward!) But some time during the next three days I start to think about the producer, the director, and all of the actors that played my favorite characters in that movie! But we should do the same thing with the word love, no not say “Oh love is so good.” and talk about it for three days! What I am trying to say is that we should think of the producer of love and who exactly is that read 1 John 4:7-8 to find out, than click on the link below and listen. It’s really good

 MEMORY VERSE 
1 John 4:7-8

Dear friends, let us love one another, for love comes from God. Everyone who loves has been born of God and knows God. Whoever does not love does not know God, because God is love.

Leave a Reply

